EVENT INFO

ABOUT ITS WORLD CONGRESS 2020

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and our prioritization of the health and safety of our global community of ITS professionals, the ITS World Congress 2020 scheduled for October 4-8 in Los Angeles will not take place as an in-person event.

While we can’t meet face to face in 2020, we are excited to launch a dynamic virtual event series for the ITS World Congress community. “ITS World Congress ALL ACCESS,” a digital event series coming this Fall, will be an immersive experience of education sessions, discussion groups, recommended content, solutions and case-studies, a knowledge and resources center, and other online opportunities to connect our global community of intelligent transportation leaders and influencers. We are committed to ensuring that our global community is able to convene virtually to connect, discuss the latest trends in the industry and be at the forefront of recovery and innovation. More details to follow in the next few weeks. 

WHO ATTENDS

BY JOB TITLES:

  • Academics/Research
  • Analysts
  • Business Development
  • Chief Operations Officer
  • Chief Security Officer
  • Chief Technology Officer
  • Directors/Managers
  • Engineers
  • Government Officials
  • President/CEO
  • Public Authorities
  • Sales and Marketing

BY INDUSTRY SECTOR:

  • Architecture and Engineering
  • Automotive and OEMs
  • Cybersecurity
  • Federal, State, and Local
  • Governments
  • Finance and Insurance
  • Freight
  • Mobility
  • Public Transport
  • Technology
  • Telecom

PAST PARTICIPATING COMPANIES INCLUDE:

  • Continental
  • Cubic
  • Denso
  • Ford
  • General Motors
  • HERE
  • Hitachi Solutions
  • Honda Motor Co.
  • Kapsch
  • NXP Semiconductors
  • Panasonic
  • Q-Free
  • Qualcomm
  • Siemens
  • Toshiba Corporation
  • Toyota Motor Corporation
  • US Department of Transportation
  • Volkswagen
    and more…

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Toll Free: 800-641-9514
Local: 203-840-5816
Inquiry.ITSAmerica@reedexpo.com

SPONSORSHIP

Companies A – L

Tracy Mulligan
206-465-8346
tmulligan@itsa.org

Companies M – Z

Kelly Alexis
703-909-2256
kalexis@itsa.org

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Will Wise
Group Vice President
203-970-0325
wwise@reedexpo.com

Jaime McAuley
Event Director
203-840-5435
jmcauley@reedexpo.com

Adam Balsam
Business Development Director
203-840-5436
abalsam@reedexpo.com

EXHIBITOR SUPPORT

Carly DiVito
Group Account Director Corcoran Expositions, Inc.
312-541-0567 x643
carly@corcexpo.com 

EXHIBITOR SALES

Carly DiVito
Group Account Director Corcoran Expositions, Inc.
312-541-0567 x643
carly@corcexpo.com 

INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Corinne (Benoit) Virgulto
203-840-5836
cvirgulto@reedexpo.com

ITS AMERICA

Susan Nicoletti
Speaker Management
480-419-9373
snicoletti@itsa.org

Rachel Rettberg
ITS America
202-721-4220
rrettberg@itsa.org